Last Updated on November 9, 2023 by Ozlinks Education

There are twelve (12) DAMAs, regional states and territories actively participating in this program. The following is a list of the DAMAs, followed by links to the appropriate representatives of the Designated Areas.

Designated Area Migration Agreement List

The table below is a detailed list contains 437 ANZSCO occupations and non ANZSCO occupations from eight (8) DAMAs active regional states and territory.